ATMA Management Committee(MC)

ATMA Management Committee(MC)

The Management Committee would be responsible for planning and execution of day-to- day activities of ATMA.


1. District Head of Dept., Agriculture Chairman
2. Project Director of Agriculture Technology Management Agency Co-Chairman
3. District Head of Dept., Horticulture Member
4. District Head of Dept., Animal Husbandry Member
5. District Head of Dept. Fisheries Member
6. District Head of Dept. Sericulture Member
7. Head, KrishiVigyan Kendra Member
8. Head, Zonal Research Station Member
9. Project Officer, District Rural Development Agency Member
10. One representative of Farmers’ Organization promoted by an NGO Member
11. Representative of NGO, if any, involved in agricultural extension Member
12. District level NABARD Officer Member
13. Lead Bank Officer Member
14. A representative of trained input dealers who is also providing extension services Member
15. Two progressive farmers (one of whom should be a woman) (nominated from DFAC) Member
16. Two Deputy Project Directors (of which one will be nominated as Member Secretary) Member Secretary

We provide 24/7 Kisan support.

Please feel free to contact us at (+91) 000 0000 000 for emergency case.

Read More